Back to site


Image of PANIC


Track Listing:
1. The Darkest Places
2. Young And Depressed
3. Heard That Sound
4. Cold Streets
5. The Story
6. Wrecking Hotel Rooms
7. Late Again
8. Kicking And Screaming
9. Grey Skies Turn Blue
10. Emotional Anarchist
11. Call In Sick
12. Get Me Out
13. Waiting For The World To End
14. This Weekend

Released on SideOneDummy Records, June 2005

Some of these are promo copies and may have a cut in the case or a small hole drilled through the barcode. This in no way effects the disk or the booklet.
We were able to get a good deal on these from the record label and so are passing the savings on to you.